Historic Fayette Theater
P.O. Box 448, Fayetteville, WV 25840 304-574-4655
HFT Board of Directors

2015 Board Members

President / Artistic Director
Gene Worthington                 

Vice President
Deb Cooper                 

Patsy Shrewsbury

Jan Neal

Theater Administrator / Box Office
Christy Ingram

Jim Booth
Jack Crosier
Melanie Dragan
Shari Davis
Lita Eskew
Melissa Minter
Bob Neil
Shari Quinn
Will Weatherford
Karen Vuranch

Do you have a question or comment for our board or someone on our board?  
If so please send them to us at:
Home2015 ScheduleOn StageAuditionsUpcoming EventsDrama Camp RegistrationStage Wispers News LetterAbout UsHFT Board of DirectorsBest Seat In the HouseWV Historic Theatre TrailScholarshipsTickets / Gift CertificatesPrevious shows and HFT EventsContact Us